Reviews & Comments of Honey: Automatic Coupons & Rewards chrome extension

From November 9th, 2022 to December 12th, 2022, 76% user give 5-star rating, 2% user give 4-star rating, 5% user give 3-star rating, 4% user give 2-star rating, 13% user give 1-star rating. for Honey: Automatic Coupons & Rewards chrome extension.

Reviews of honey: automatic coupons & rewards:


Player Among us December 12th, 2022
Player Among us

It's good for NZL and I saved 2000$ I love it


Sydnee G December 12th, 2022
Sydnee G

this has saved me over 8000$$


Roxanne Rose December 11th, 2022
Roxanne Rose

Honey is AWESOME has saved me several dollars$$$


donna guy December 11th, 2022
donna guy

Honey is fantastic.Love it.?


Kerry Lang December 11th, 2022
Kerry Lang

LOVE HONEY! My son told me about Honey and showed me how to use the extension. It has been the best experience. Between Honey and Rakuten, I have saved so much money! The honey drop list is a fantastic feature as well, i see an item i want and drop list it to see if it will be on sale somewhere else.


Christian Court Petersen December 10th, 2022
Christian Court Petersen

As the "best" honey rate on the app is 10% and one needs to spend $7000 on honey gold purchases to gain a $10 gift voucher... When passing through any checkout, if honey is present, there is an average increase of 300% in duration. This is due to the high viscosity of honey, this physical property is the key contributing factor to honey's ability to steal time and in effect money from it's users... The $/h rate of honey (one's wage for using it) is below $0.50/h - before taxes - what would be, a criminally low wage, in North Korea


Rami December 10th, 2022
Rami

Really easy to use, so handy. I reccomend


Esther Aguilar December 8th, 2022
Esther Aguilar

Excellent!!!


Harmony Jones December 8th, 2022
Harmony Jones

This in my opinion is the BEST! browser for saving money it just blows me away how many hours i search for coupon codes to save money then i came across a Honey ? advert and i clicked on it and boom im spending so much more now and im so much more happy with my money savings so I RECOMMEND THIS PLEASE READ THIS COMMENT From:AXC ' By the way I saved £66.10 ON SMIGGLE


Gaye Nagle December 8th, 2022
Gaye Nagle

I love honey the good deals i get from Honey you have saved me so much money Thankyou.


Idrees Fakhrizada December 8th, 2022
Idrees Fakhrizada

The best extension ever. it saved me soooooo much money


Noreen Holt December 7th, 2022
Noreen Holt

I was skeptical, but it works really well. It obviously doesn't work with every site, but it works with several more major retailers. I've only used it a couple of months and have saved at least $100 in coupons at checkout.


Robert Lowey December 7th, 2022
Robert Lowey

i just saved £4 thank you


Admin Support December 7th, 2022
Admin Support

I love this app. Costs nothing and saves me money. I always get free delivery from Walmart and Superstore. Other places I save 10% - 20% with no effort on my part! Thanks, Honey!


Roblox studio and FNF and Roblox December 7th, 2022
Roblox studio and FNF and Roblox

this not work this honey used ROBLOX AND REC ROOM TOCKS love KELDAN


Craig Bailey December 7th, 2022
Craig Bailey

These are great! It doesn't cost anything & most times you buy something online Honey pops up & suggests codes for the item you're buying. It's not always successful but it works often enough, I just got 10% off a £140 shop, which was already discounted in store so it was an extra 10%. In addition to this the store can award you honey points which you can convert into cash or store cards. All for free :)


ASTRALVIDEOS December 6th, 2022
ASTRALVIDEOS

I just saved $15 on one of my orders, honey is good as!


Alexander Soloviev December 5th, 2022
Alexander Soloviev

TURN IT OFF when you're shopping with Rakuten. Just found out that this is why I didn't get my 10% and 15% cashback on multiple large orders. It will hijack the order even though you accepted the offer through the Rakuten extension.


Shinamiyo December 5th, 2022
Shinamiyo

It's a big YES. I used to struggle searching for coupons, and always took 20 min to find the best one. This app helps a lot <3


collin hines December 4th, 2022
collin hines

can you please have a bit more savings? prices are going up but still Thank You!


Peter Blaise December 4th, 2022
Peter Blaise

FAILS December 4, 2022-12-04 - what happened? The icon is grayed out, it no longer shows up on Amazon's web site, and it's dead on Google's own shopping. The extension icon DOES work when the web page is "JoinHoney.com" ( ! ), so I open the extension and copied-and-pasted an item from my shopping cart, then search for comparisons from inside the extension, and when searching for a specific vitamin, Amazon showed me COUCHES - they have munged the code, WHAT A FAILURE AND PAIN! Ouch! $4billion for a brick? Sorry, PayPal.


Ashaia Keju December 4th, 2022
Ashaia Keju

one of the best investments i could have made


SHIBI THALLATHUKUNNEL December 3rd, 2022
SHIBI THALLATHUKUNNEL

BRO AT THIS POINT I PROBOALY SAVED OVER $200 I LOVE THIS !!!!!!!


Priyanka Singh December 3rd, 2022
Priyanka Singh

super. just opening the app clicks me money almost everywhere i generally shop


NoahGaming95 December 3rd, 2022
NoahGaming95

Has never once given me working coupon codes for any site. It gives me honey gold sometimes but never any codes that work. This is after half a year of use.


Mircea Theodor Mihalache December 3rd, 2022
Mircea Theodor Mihalache

You lose money not having it installed. It's a blessing!


thi truong December 3rd, 2022
thi truong

Perfect


Mish December 2nd, 2022
Mish

Honey found a dozen coupons, applied the best one and saved me $24. Thanks! The totally was even less than it was before tax!


Rhapsody Black December 2nd, 2022
Rhapsody Black

Loving the extension and the saving ...Well done Honey!


Judy M December 2nd, 2022
Judy M

???


Rok Kužner December 1st, 2022
Rok Kužner

The best extension ever! Saved me 50$ of my PC! Strongly recommend!


Dave Billington December 1st, 2022
Dave Billington

|Honey is Honey, Its so good every time I going shopping on the Net Honey is wonderful she has already save me a lot of Cash........ Honey I think its Love XxX


Jack Myers November 30th, 2022
Jack Myers

good app saved me lots of money that i can be using


Rushy November 30th, 2022
Rushy

easy money savin


Kyle Batting November 30th, 2022
Kyle Batting

Had to uninstall. Extension became spammier than a p0rn popup, and always with irrelevant information about the site I'm on.


Magnus Barclay November 29th, 2022
Magnus Barclay

Brilliant! Effortless money saving! Go about the web shopping as you usually would and as you get to checkout Honey automatically finds discounts for you. Regularly has codes and they're updated too so now hassle or let down of dead codes.


Linda Smith November 29th, 2022
Linda Smith

Horrible! Every time I click to see some detail the stupid app is popping up! Drives me nuts!


Enio Chatzi November 29th, 2022
Enio Chatzi

It actually works! plus its free so why not ?


MessyCecil November 29th, 2022
MessyCecil

Awesome extension!


Tessa Grode November 28th, 2022
Tessa Grode

i love this ext. it's like having a personal shopper on the look out for the best deals for me at all times. i highly recommend.


Thomas Archer November 28th, 2022
Thomas Archer

Love Honey .. saves me money with no effort at all. Thank you :)


Gerald Finlay November 28th, 2022
Gerald Finlay

They are great and comfortable


Noor Amir November 27th, 2022
Noor Amir

can't imagine life without it!!


Tom McCartney November 27th, 2022
Tom McCartney

Nice of you. Thankyou .


KC S November 27th, 2022
KC S

Honey is awesome we always get a better price with their coupons and cash back! Love!


Maria Oliveira November 27th, 2022
Maria Oliveira

One of my favorite apps. Love honey


Angeles Ojeda November 27th, 2022
Angeles Ojeda

This extension saved me some money but for some reason changed my main search browser google to Yahoo Search, I tried changing it back but I was not allowed too. This extension is not as great as everyone makes it out to be. It saves some money but it isn't life-changing


Daniel Mwangi November 26th, 2022
Daniel Mwangi

Saved me more than a couple of dollars during this holiday season on top of the already slashed black Friday prices. Love it!!


November 25th, 2022

Brilliant! Thank you! My 9 year-old Burmese cat is also named "Honey" and she sends big head-bumps as a "love this app."!


Hannah Kilpatrick November 25th, 2022
Hannah Kilpatrick

Really great and lots of savings and perks to using Honey.


Chris Osei November 25th, 2022
Chris Osei

Great thank you


Gia Lee November 25th, 2022
Gia Lee

I LOVE THIS EXTENSION! Literally always helps me save in some way! I really appreciate any little savings I could get and most of the time it's coupons I wouldn't have known anythingggggg about! Definitely a necessity for us "Budget" shoppers! I literally tell everyone I know to use honey!


vic November 25th, 2022
vic

very naiceee


Elijah Lampkin November 25th, 2022
Elijah Lampkin

best coupon extension everrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Krh Gamer November 25th, 2022
Krh Gamer

I love it!!


Frank Sutherland November 25th, 2022
Frank Sutherland

has saved me countless dollars in just a few months of use


John Jacob November 24th, 2022
John Jacob

My man this is one heck of an app I see. The best discount deals and product monitoring platform I've ever used I believe other companies doesn't stand a chance against it. I recommend that people who wants a discount on products to try it


James Agyeman November 24th, 2022
James Agyeman

very good app


Shaun Whishaw-Brown November 24th, 2022
Shaun Whishaw-Brown

Excellent service - regularly receive notifications of discounts on potential purchases some discounts might only be 10% off, but all savings are good savings, especially around Christmas.


sagar akram November 23rd, 2022
sagar akram

nice


Tracy R November 23rd, 2022
Tracy R

Regularly get significant savings on my weekly shop with Waitrose - £22 today! Highly recommend Honey


The Fearless Mums Club November 23rd, 2022
The Fearless Mums Club

I love it so much I go shopping on shein like once a month it has saved me at least $50 every time I use it love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Lilly Hedges November 22nd, 2022
Lilly Hedges

best way to save money! including the option of adding your own coupons to increase the database for everyone! :)


Lily Regan November 22nd, 2022
Lily Regan

Saving soooo much money


Tv Stuff November 21st, 2022
Tv Stuff

reviewed.


Stanley Milstein November 20th, 2022
Stanley Milstein

Occasionally actually get a nice discount rebate from "HONEY". I DID get a nice, substantial "rebate" today,,,,from SHOP LC, More often, HONEY checks my 'carts' on various apps for discounts/rebates....and does not find any....reporting back to me that I 'already have the best price'. Yet, HONEY constantly pops up at every opportunity in trips to various internet websites, sometimes interfering with an ongoing "chat" I'm having with an online agent or customer service representative, which can be very 'pesky' and even "annoying'. When I get a 'rebate', that's very nice....but at other times, it's very frustrating to see HONEY pop-ups. 'Sorry, but my rating needs to be 'mixed'. I will keep using HONEY, since the app does occasionally yield very tangiale ($$) results.


Neil Baxter November 20th, 2022
Neil Baxter

Awesome app


Alethea Gaddishaw November 19th, 2022
Alethea Gaddishaw

I like the discount that I got on Amazon. It works


Akinola Akingbade November 19th, 2022
Akinola Akingbade

Simple amazing. Good discounts without sweating it.


Happy Finds November 19th, 2022
Happy Finds

What has happened to honey? it has gone down hill fast...Been using for 3 years no problem...since the word PayPal has been added to the site its now full of bugs.It no longer checks for discounts or adds points to my account, when i email customer services its like the blind lead the blind, they dont read your comments or give you any help....all they keep saying is "PayPal takes 14 days" even when i tell them i don't have a PayPal account.....i have re-installed and activated rewards every time i use it,,,will now uninstall and move onto Croupon


Victoria November 19th, 2022
Victoria

I LOVE HONEY I USE TO SEE THE ADDS ABUT HONEY ADN I THOUGHT IT WAS FAKE BUT I TRIED IT AND IT WORKED.IHONEY SAVES ME SO MUCH MONEY :)


Carol Cox November 18th, 2022
Carol Cox

Very easy to use


Jonathan Barnes November 17th, 2022
Jonathan Barnes

I've been using Honey for years, however you're now unable to redeem your points for anything. I've emailed countless times, and chatted to multiple people on their chat function to no avail. I contacted Honey via Twitter DM also and came back to the message to find out that they had blocked me which is incredibly unprofessional


Gojo Saturo November 16th, 2022
Gojo Saturo

AMASING I A 7.5k $ turned into 6.2k$ WONDERFUL


Mark Berger November 16th, 2022
Mark Berger

I redeemed my honey gold for PayPal shopping credit and the status says pending. This was on August 1, 2022. I have sent about 8 ort 9 emails requesting a status update and never got a response. I communicated with 5 or 6 reps via chat and each one left the chat without answering my question, telling me they will look into and then disconnect the chat. I sent two emails via LinkedIn to a manager and supervisor and got no reply. I posted on Facebook a few times, the first time I was told to send an instant message and got no response. I posted a couple of times on Facebook and posts were deleted. I sent an instant message on Twitter, got a reply asking for my email address and then no response. I wrote a review on the App store and got a developer response to send an email, which I did. Why cant someone at this company provide me with an answer and free my Paypal Shopping Credit. All I wanted to know is how can I get my PayPal credit. I redeemed for $118.70.


Steve I November 16th, 2022
Steve I

11/16/2022 - I don't know if Pay Pal acquired Honey, or Visa Versa, or something else - But, I can absolutely with out question, state that a once great Chrome Extension NOW IS AWFUL!!!!!!!! Furthermore it has been WORSE THAN AWFUL for at least the past 6 months, probably for over the past year!!!!!! I had tons of rewards which are now gone - The extension keeps disappearing from Chrome. The Drop list has been changed, and you can no longer control what price points you are looking for. The Drop List folders are gone. All of the stores that I was following are now unfollowed. If i give it some more thought (not worth my time) I can probably think of more that is wrong with it, and it used to be quite helpful! NO LONGER HELPFUL!!!! NO LONGER WORTH USING AT ALL!!!!!!!!!!! PROBABLY THE WORST APP/EXTENSION I'VE EVER USED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Chantel Clarke (Chantel Clarke) November 16th, 2022
Chantel Clarke (Chantel Clarke)

Applied its discount codes a few times and its worked good for me


Maho Takata November 16th, 2022
Maho Takata

10/10 so helpful, you guys are missing out if you dont add this to your chrome extension


Nihal Atawane November 15th, 2022
Nihal Atawane

Why does every good idea have to sell out and become a plug for a bigger brand? The PayPal merger / takeover limits your options if you don't have a PayPal account / don't want one. You could redeem even $5 earlier, now you have to wait for at least $10 before you can redeem money. It takes a long time for your points to count.


Kevin Vargas November 15th, 2022
Kevin Vargas

Genuinely one of the best apps across web, highly recommend, ur literally saving money and getting rewarded


Colleen Green November 15th, 2022
Colleen Green

Love to shop online and have a credit applied by Honey at checkout x


Brian Bostick November 14th, 2022
Brian Bostick

Way too many annoying pop-ups when trying to shop.


Naguy Ghattas November 14th, 2022
Naguy Ghattas

Excellent response


Lendl Mallari November 14th, 2022
Lendl Mallari

Customer service unresponsive when needed. My cash back was transferred and refunded because its not allowing me to accept via PayPal. Now that I am asking for an update they wont even respond. No updates and all.


Martin Gisbert Le (Martin Gisbert) November 13th, 2022
Martin Gisbert Le (Martin Gisbert)

nice


Tony Winter November 12th, 2022
Tony Winter

One can no longer redeem rewards. Honey are not responding via email or chat, just taking their commission and offering nothing in return. I have disabled the extension and will use Coupert instead.


Mor Meister November 12th, 2022
Mor Meister

amazing!


Multi Editor November 12th, 2022
Multi Editor

absolutely amazing and legit!


HOWARD BAKER November 12th, 2022
HOWARD BAKER

Brilliant!! makes savings without any searching


Emz Adventures November 12th, 2022
Emz Adventures

Great!! Was buying clothes and it cost over £250!! Now its at £183 only!


Annie Wei November 12th, 2022
Annie Wei

Best extension ever! I've saved on so much by using honey.


Newton's flaming laser sword November 11th, 2022
Newton's flaming laser sword

A must have extension; simple to use and gets you no hassle discounts.


Jeremy Mess November 11th, 2022
Jeremy Mess

When you want to spend the points you cannot. Don't even bother trying to email them or calling paypal no one will help you so if your plan is to get a gift card with your points at some point it wont happen. JUNK!


Karthik November 11th, 2022
Karthik

BEST COUPON FOR FREE .GOOD DEALS .THANK YOU


Jhon David November 11th, 2022
Jhon David

Really Good app Enjoyed it


Chan Nam November 10th, 2022
Chan Nam

Price history--you have to go to a separate page, it isn't very detailed, it doesn't go back 365 days so you can't see seasonal changes, it gives notifications for % changes when you're likelier to have a certain maximum price in mind, it says that anything above a 5% change is unlikely (when in fact an above 5% change is about as unlikely as the price changing at all which may be moderately unlikely) as if trying to set low expectations for itself and gain a positive perception. Ridiculous and overrated


Funki Pickle November 10th, 2022
Funki Pickle

What has happened with Honey? I have used Honey for a long time and it used to be easy to redeem points and be sent gift cards, however it has recently become terrible. I am not sure if this is linked to the link up with Paypal or not. I have tried repeatedly to redeem points for an Amazon gift card but nothing comes through and they keep getting refunded. I have made contact with the help team , which have been helpful reassuring me that it has been looked at, but nothing has changed. Frustrating especially when I have points to redeem.


Isuru Samarakkody November 9th, 2022
Isuru Samarakkody

Best coupons at a click of a button, as a university student I appreciate a huge chunk of cost cut out from my first laptop. Kudos to Honey!!!


Fadia Kennard November 9th, 2022
Fadia Kennard

great app


shenell forde November 9th, 2022
shenell forde

BEST APP EVA!!!!!!