Reviews & Comments of Tampermonkey chrome extension

From April 14th, 2022 to December 12th, 2022, 81% user give 5-star rating, 6% user give 4-star rating, 3% user give 3-star rating, 3% user give 2-star rating, 7% user give 1-star rating. for Tampermonkey chrome extension.

Reviews of tampermonkey:


Julien Glasper Jr December 12th, 2022
Julien Glasper Jr

it helped me not fail my 12th grade year tbh


Rakesh Roshan December 7th, 2022
Rakesh Roshan

Nice extension so useful


Dylan sam December 4th, 2022
Dylan sam

Great software


Ann Coleman December 1st, 2022
Ann Coleman

I've had Tamper Monkey running in the background on three computers for several years and I can't tell if it is doing anything. And nothing bad has happened. So that's all good! I don't want any more programs that keep jumping up in your fact screaming "Look at me." I'm a very happy user.


Vik Trixx November 30th, 2022
Vik Trixx

Cool!


Will Felipe November 28th, 2022
Will Felipe

Excellente resource!


赵斌 November 27th, 2022
赵斌

The best plugin.


Inventia Design November 26th, 2022
Inventia Design

Oh those you tube ads are beyond annoying. I am glad this gives the content-creator the revenue still, yet skips the ads automatically. It is working well for me. Thank you


Chris Farnon November 23rd, 2022
Chris Farnon

Since the latest update - Whenever I open Chrome a new tab opens and says it's been updated - can you please fix that- thank you


Prabin Dhimal November 18th, 2022
Prabin Dhimal

10/10\


Andrew Williams November 17th, 2022
Andrew Williams

opera gx saw this a malware extension but i reinstalled it and it works fine now.


Arnoux Systermans November 13th, 2022
Arnoux Systermans

Been using Tampermonkey on various devices the last few years and it's become a must-have plugin to simplify so many things!


Nikki Avedian October 19th, 2022
Nikki Avedian

I upgrade to version (4.18.0) and now none of my scripts work anymore. Update after about a week my scripts all started working again. Going forward if this happens again I'll try reinstalling.


Alexsander November 4th, 2022
Alexsander

so cool


andy ccc November 4th, 2022
andy ccc

good!!


CW Teh October 31st, 2022
CW Teh

useful extension


Jared Meadows October 27th, 2022
Jared Meadows

Love the extension, but it keeps spamming my chrome console with "Unchecked runtime.lastError: A listener indicated an asynchronous response by returning true, but the message channel closed before a response was received" "Unchecked runtime.lastError: A listener indicated an asynchronous response by returning true, but the message channel closed before a response was received" "Unchecked runtime.lastError: A listener indicated an asynchronous response by returning true, but the message channel closed before a response was received" "Unchecked runtime.lastError: A listener indicated an asynchronous response by returning true, but the message channel closed before a response was received" Please fix this! I think you just need to return false from your listener. ?


Eric K October 27th, 2022
Eric K

this doesn't work. hasn't for a long time


Rohan October 26th, 2022
Rohan

Amazing . . . . This app changed my life . . . 10/10 would recommend


Infinitiater YT October 20th, 2022
Infinitiater YT

Best extension ever :D


Kalena Deyton October 17th, 2022
Kalena Deyton

Ive loved it for the pass year with my edg, but it has started to mess up. Does anyone know how to fix?


yasin comps October 14th, 2022
yasin comps

A dream come true for a programmer of JavaScript...... Loved it.....?


Jin Yang October 13th, 2022
Jin Yang

upgrade to newest version,many script doesn't work anymore,plz fix ,thx!


Jay L October 13th, 2022
Jay L

Some of the scripts I'm running don't seem to work with 4.18.0. Is it possible to downgrade back to the previous version?


Joeking October 13th, 2022
Joeking

Helps me with edgenuity and i can just skip questions n stuff.


Drejjmit October 13th, 2022
Drejjmit

Is it possible to downgrade? Latest version isn't very reliable and won't load scripts 30% of the time i visit sites.


andrew lance October 3rd, 2022
andrew lance

love this extension. i love being able to watch uploaded videos in cytube


Styles59 September 28th, 2022
Styles59

awesome


KdPronite September 27th, 2022
KdPronite

Really good helpful when playing games.


guancheng yu September 26th, 2022
guancheng yu

A every good thing to have


Karen Sanborn September 22nd, 2022
Karen Sanborn

Excellent resource. Grateful to have it.


Eliot Mogilevsky September 17th, 2022
Eliot Mogilevsky

Monkey see monkey do


bilegsaikhan Sainbileg September 11th, 2022
bilegsaikhan Sainbileg

I like it!


Randy R Mcdaniel September 10th, 2022
Randy R Mcdaniel

This is a wonderful tool to my gaming experience.


It Is Present Time! September 5th, 2022
It Is Present Time!

Works like crazy!


Matthew Elmer September 4th, 2022
Matthew Elmer

The mailbox.org devs couldn't be bothered to fix their trash UI, but this extension let me do it for them!!


0XYG4N DON August 31st, 2022
0XYG4N DON

i love using it.


Alex Sunshine August 30th, 2022
Alex Sunshine

iskreno,true


abel temesgen August 29th, 2022
abel temesgen

it always say try again


pleb August 29th, 2022
pleb

good lol


Leyon Leyon August 28th, 2022
Leyon Leyon

helpful


Lucas Alessandro Castillo August 27th, 2022
Lucas Alessandro Castillo

wheres the icon on the top right corner


Chris Skidmore August 25th, 2022
Chris Skidmore

Works as described, fantastic.


Lillian Najera August 19th, 2022
Lillian Najera

So useful! Really helped out


Angela Avritt August 18th, 2022
Angela Avritt

doesnt work


ling feng August 17th, 2022
ling feng

看下怎么用


Nancy Bernier August 14th, 2022
Nancy Bernier

Very helpful


Noitcetorp1234 August 14th, 2022
Noitcetorp1234

best thing ever to exist also indian people , please don't say this is not working


Tyler Mercury August 3rd, 2022
Tyler Mercury

Works 90 percent of the time. I rely on it.


siva reddy July 30th, 2022
siva reddy

not working properly


Guo Jia Fu July 23rd, 2022
Guo Jia Fu

the useage is good


cj juszczak July 18th, 2022
cj juszczak

between Greasemonkey, Tampermonkey, and Violentmonkey, this is the best for me, updated regularly and runs almost every script :)


Athiya32 Shetty21 July 14th, 2022
Athiya32 Shetty21

太棒了


JZXYNOW 2A8GS July 13th, 2022
JZXYNOW 2A8GS

This is the epitome of usefulness!!!!!


Krishna Kumar July 13th, 2022
Krishna Kumar

Legendary!


Wes Ransom July 12th, 2022
Wes Ransom

Perfect!


Victoria Taylor Lane February 27th, 2021
Victoria Taylor Lane

Love love LOVE


Moodbar Extrazy June 26th, 2022
Moodbar Extrazy

awesome extension


Wanda Ramsey June 26th, 2022
Wanda Ramsey

Just one word: Excellent


Ryan Hoey June 19th, 2022
Ryan Hoey

Pretty sweet


深圳看房 June 10th, 2022
深圳看房

nice


Amine Sidane June 9th, 2022
Amine Sidane

I love creating my own scripts to personalize my web browsing experience.


Haruto Hirakawa June 5th, 2022
Haruto Hirakawa

big love for you


Thomesa Ball June 3rd, 2022
Thomesa Ball

Someone was bookmarking my story on a website so they could leave derogatory comments, knowing you can't do anything about it, but thanks to TamperMonday I was able to block this person and hide the bookmark. Thank you TamperMonkey!


MARCEL ST. PIERRE May 26th, 2022
MARCEL ST. PIERRE

All i know is this is VERY VERY popular in KOGAMA.


Isa Sani May 22nd, 2022
Isa Sani

A very helpful Aps


Moldychipz May 22nd, 2022
Moldychipz

good


carter Ingersoll May 21st, 2022
carter Ingersoll

69 420 reviews


A.G.V. (Adam Vargas) May 21st, 2022
A.G.V. (Adam Vargas)

loved this amazin g piece of tech


Nemo Wilson May 21st, 2022
Nemo Wilson

thanks for the app


Tj Gran May 20th, 2022
Tj Gran

good


Ashton Davies - The World Of Wonders! May 18th, 2022
Ashton Davies - The World Of Wonders!

Awesome! However, if possible, update the manifest version to v3.


kaleb. (gayfurrycat) May 17th, 2022
kaleb. (gayfurrycat)

Does what its supposed to, but opens a changelog tab EVERY SINGLE TIME I OPEN CHROME. I turn it off in the options and it doesn't work, it still opens EVER TIME. Beyond frustrating


alfred raule May 15th, 2022
alfred raule

sobrang okey pare


Anh Huynh May 12th, 2022
Anh Huynh

I love this tool.


DJ Zephyr May 10th, 2022
DJ Zephyr

Stop opening tabs to tell me you updated the extension.


Keegan Kelleher May 10th, 2022
Keegan Kelleher

wonderful


مصطفى الزبيدي Mustafa Alzubaidi May 10th, 2022
مصطفى الزبيدي Mustafa Alzubaidi

carbon gaming


wildafricanpot 73 May 8th, 2022
wildafricanpot 73

very cool


Ray May 8th, 2022
Ray

Very helpful


Romualdo Martinez Lopez May 6th, 2022
Romualdo Martinez Lopez

Just one word: Excellent


Igor Kozarchuk January 23rd, 2015
Igor Kozarchuk

Good!


Ronald Ramakers May 5th, 2022
Ronald Ramakers

Clearly lots of fake reviews. I NEVER installed this add-on. It suddenly showed up in Chrome but fortunately was blocked by Chrome. I immediately removed it after reading the many positive fake reviews.


Jeremy Muriithi May 4th, 2022
Jeremy Muriithi

Y2Mate is free, fast, and awesome in so many ways. Thank you


Happy Dirige May 1st, 2022
Happy Dirige

Very useful for the scripts I needed to use in my computer


Pen Rosaine May 1st, 2022
Pen Rosaine

good


Tree May 1st, 2022
Tree

Very handy.


Robbi Juliet April 30th, 2022
Robbi Juliet

good


Mahtab Alam April 29th, 2022
Mahtab Alam

very cool


CK Loo April 29th, 2022
CK Loo

Very Helpful


Adrian Sabau April 27th, 2022
Adrian Sabau

Very useful


Hasan Zubairi April 25th, 2022
Hasan Zubairi

is awesome. get it now


Edward Commons April 25th, 2022
Edward Commons

very good


Frank Noir April 25th, 2022
Frank Noir

helpful


m gal April 18th, 2022
m gal

done well!


MLO O April 15th, 2022
MLO O

This extension is awesome!!!! 100% recommended.


Alar A (Falenone) April 15th, 2022
Alar A (Falenone)

After update nothing works anymore


1813 News - Kevin Steele April 14th, 2022
1813 News - Kevin Steele

Great little tool! Very helpful. Tampermonkey is very much appreciated on my laptop.


havoc wrecker April 14th, 2022
havoc wrecker

This has helped me so much, ingenious, and the sheer amount of scripts is amazing!


Flame SHAlice April 14th, 2022
Flame SHAlice

Awesome extension.