Spotify Playback Speed chrome extension

Version: 1.0.0
Spotify Playback Speed
Adds A Button And Menu To Control Playback Speed On Spotify Web Player
5.00 Based on 1 user rates

What is Spotify Playback Speed?

Spotify Playback Speed is a productivity chrome extension. it's a free extension and is featured in Productivity, it has 27 active users since released its first version, it earns an average rating of 5.00 from 1 rated user, last update is 131 days ago.

What’s new in version 1.0.0?

                Spotify Playback Speed Extension Allows You To Change Playback Speed Of  A Song On Spotify™ Web Player.

Installation Instructions:

1. Click on “Add to Chrome” button.
2. Then, click on “Add Extension” button prompted on screen.
3. Click on “Puzzle” icon on right hand side of Chrome bar.
4. Pin the extension as it should be blue pin in front of the extension name “Spotify Playback Speed”.
5. Play the music on and you will find the icon of Playback Speed in Web Player.


Spotify is a trademark of Spotify Technology S.A., registered in the U.S. and other countries. This extension is an independent project and has no relationship to Spotify or Spotify Technology S.A.

This extension is against Spotify's Terms of Service.            

How to install Spotify Playback Speed?

You could download the latest version crx file or older version files and install it.

Preview of Spotify Playback Speed

Technical Features:

  • Latest Version: 1.0.0
  • Requirements: Windows Chrome, Mac Chrome
  • License: Free
  • Latest update: Sunday, January 29th, 2023
  • Author: Spotify Extension

Spotify Playback Speed Available languages:

Deutsch, English, English (UK), English (United States), Français, Kiswahili, Nederlands, Norsk, Tiếng Việt, català, dansk, eesti, español, español (Latinoamérica), hrvatski, italiano, latviešu, lietuvių, magyar, polski, português (Brasil), português (Portugal), română, slovenský, slovenščina, suomi, svenska, čeština, Ελληνικά, Српски, български, русский, українська, עברית, فارسی‎, मराठी, हिन्दी, বাংলা, ગુજરાતી, தமிழ், తెలుగు, ಕನ್ನಡ, മലയാളം, ไทย, አማርኛ, ‫العربية, 中文 (简体), 中文 (繁體), 日本語, 한국어.